toolbar powered by Conduit


Cedarmont Baby - Baby Bible Songs (2004)

01. Jesus Loves Me
02. Deep and Wide
03. Do Lord
04. This Little Light of Mind
05. Zacchaeus
06. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
07. The B-I-B-L-E
08. Jesus Loves the Little Children
09. O Be Careful Little Eyes
10. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
11. Jesus Loves the Little Ones Like Me
12. God Made Me
13. Isn't He Wonderful
14. Jesus bids Us Shine
15. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Sem comentários: