toolbar powered by Conduit


Bart Millard - Hymned Again (2008)


01. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
02. What a Day that Will Be
03. I Saw the Light
04. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
05. I Stand Amazed
06. Jesus Cares for Me
07. Victory in Jesus
08. Brethren We Have Met to Worship
09. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
10. Down at the Cross
11. Grace that Is Greater

Sem comentários: