toolbar powered by Conduit


II Guys From Petra - Bob Schlitt and Jonh Hartman (2007)

01 Come, Now Is The Time
02 Trading My Sorrows
03 God of Wonders
04 Draw Me Close
05 Here I Am To Worship
06 My Redeemer Lives
07 Lord Reign In Me
08 We Fall Down
09 Blessed Be Your Name
10 Lord I Lift Your Name On High (live)
11 Judas Kiss (live)

Sem comentários: